Contacting us

Use our quick enquiry form below to contact us.

 

Contact Us

General enquiries:

info@yppartnership.org.uk

The Yorkshire Peat Partnership is based at the Yorkshire Wildlife Trust at; 

1 St. George’s Place, York, North Yorkshire, YO24 1GN.

Tel: 01904 659570.

Tim Thom:
Programme Manager
tim.thom@yppartnership.org.uk

Astrid Hanlon:
Research & Coordination Officer
astrid.hanlon@yppartnership.org.uk

Mark Brown:
 Geospatial Officer       mark.brown@yppartnership.org.uk

Matt Cross:
Peatland Restoration Officer matt.cross@yppartnership.org.uk

Jackie Smith:                     Peatland Restoration Officer jackie.smith@yppartnership.org.uk

Laura Watson:                            Peatland Restoration Officer laura.watson@yppartnership.org.uk